New Delhi. Voting is going on for a total of 58 seats in 7 states and 1 union territory in the 6th phase of Lok Sabha elections 2024. A total of 889 candidates are trying their luck in this phase. This also includes 3 former Chief Ministers and 3 Union Ministers. The highest number of candidates (223) are contesting from Haryana, while the lowest number of candidates is 20 from Jammu and Kashmir. Apart from these, voting is also being held in Anantnag-Rajouri parliamentary constituency of Jammu and Kashmir in this phase, where voting in the third phase was postponed. There are 20 candidates on this seat.