Dhar nasha mukti kendra district comes under Indore division. District headquarters is at the town of Dhar. The district is divided in to 9 tehsils namely – Dhar, Badnawar, Kukshi, Manawar, Gandhwani, Dahi, Dharampuri, Sardarpur, Pithampur. read more: https://www.shuddhideaddictioncentre.com/city-pages/nasha-mukti-kendra-dhar/1063-62.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *