Skip to Content

The Seven Sacraments

The Seven Sacraments

Submitted by • July 18, 2013

The seven sacraments are paramount ceremonies in the faith of Catholics. They signify what is crucial for Christians. They are occasions in which Christians experience God’s saving presence. They are marks of the catholic faith.

Voted by:
Voted by dorren

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>